Third Party Reviews

5
Wolf Moon | September 30, 2018 |

"This was my first time after moving to the area and looking for a barber. The shop was busy, but I was seated quickly. I was offered the MVP as a first timer incentive which consisted of a Cut, wash, warm facial towel and shoulder massage. The experience was excellent as was the cut by Kaylee. I will be returning!"

5
Kyle | October 04, 2018 |

"I had Liz cut my hair and shampoo my hair....she was really fun to talk too and did a fantastic job. Very precise. I’ll definitely be back here."

3
Robs Treasure | October 04, 2018 |

"My haircut was perfect!! However, my anticipated neck and head massage was very short. Good but short. There wasn’t anyone else waiting for a haircut."

5
Marc DeGiuseppe | September 28, 2018 |

"My first time at your sports clips. I had never been to one before. I went on for a haircut and got a lot more. Friendly greeting. Warm face towels Shampoo massage Shoulder massage with the vibrating massager Great client relations with Liz R and she did a great job. I will be back for sure."

5
James H. | September 16, 2018 |

"Very customer service driven and professional. Great haircut"

5
Daniel Wellman | September 16, 2018 |

"Very nice place for me to get a haircut. The staff was professional and the salon was great. The scalp and neck massage almost put me to sleep, lol. Highly recommend."

5
Martha Martinez | September 22, 2018 |

"Alice was great!!! She listened to what I wanted and did what I asked her to do :-) That is GREAT service to me!! Thank you Alice. Hey, this says its a Haircut store for men and boys??? Yes, you did show me the services that included in the haircut, which I caught on after I left :-( guess I won't be there in 3 months...lol"

5
jamie humphries | September 24, 2018 |

"Five stars for Lianna who always does a great job on my son’s hair. Two stars for owner Paul who thinks it’s ok to text clients at 7am to complete a survey."

1
Amanda Albert G. | September 12, 2018 |

"The stylist was friendly but did an awful job on my sons hair. We normally go to sports clips in La Habra and have never had an issue. Tried this one closer to home and will not be going back. My son has buzzed spots on his head and really didn't listen to what I wanted for my son."

4
LOUIE SAPUTO | August 28, 2018 |

"Never a bad cut. Staff is really nice and they always have a game on for you."