Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fullerton Morningside Plaza

5 rating

Just moved into the area , found this place on Google. Liz took care of me very well , appreciate the hospitality and great haircut . MVP haircut highly recommended, and highly recommend Liz the barber . Thank you

5 rating

Jessica was awesome. Super cool and professional. I?ll be back because of her and usually I?ll go to the location closer to my home, but service is what matters!

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Priscila and it was exactly what I wanted and looks amazing. Will be back again.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Arturo O. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Just moved into the area , found this place on Google. Liz took care of me very well , appreciate t"

5
Jose S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Jessica was awesome. Super cool and professional. I?ll be back because of her and usually I?ll go t"

5
Joshua W. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I had my hair cut by Priscila and it was exactly what I wanted and looks amazing. Will be back agai"

5
Randy Y. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Priscilla is the best."

5
somayeh k. | May 31, 2021 Google

" They are really professional. Thanks a lot to Maggie who gave me the haircut that I really wanted. "

1
faxedchick | May 24, 2021 Google

" I was growing a mullet for almost a year, and I needed a quick trim and blend to keep up the style."

5
Rand Y. | May 21, 2021 Google

" My usual spot. As always Priscilla was a pro."

5
Brock W. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Forget the other places that cost the same. Super friendly, not annoying stylist. HOT TOWEL over yo"

5
Michael S. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great job and reasonable price. You don't get all the bells and whistles you would get prior to COV"

5
Josh B. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Everything about Sports Clips is great. It just makes me keep coming back. The barbers are excellen"