Third Party Reviews

5
S Mix | October 22, 2018 |

"My husband and son had a great time and their cuts came out amazing!!"

5
Marco Miranda | October 28, 2018 |

"Great service and attentive care. Been to other sport clips this was the best I have been to so far very friendly staff. Will definitely come again."

5
Wolf Moon | September 30, 2018 |

"This was my first time after moving to the area and looking for a barber. The shop was busy, but I was seated quickly. I was offered the MVP as a first timer incentive which consisted of a Cut, wash, warm facial towel and shoulder massage. The experience was excellent as was the cut by Kaylee. I will be returning!"

5
Kyle | October 04, 2018 |

"I had Liz cut my hair and shampoo my hair....she was really fun to talk too and did a fantastic job. Very precise. I’ll definitely be back here."

3
Robs Treasure | October 04, 2018 |

"My haircut was perfect!! However, my anticipated neck and head massage was very short. Good but short. There wasn’t anyone else waiting for a haircut."

5
Marc DeGiuseppe | September 28, 2018 |

"My first time at your sports clips. I had never been to one before. I went on for a haircut and got a lot more. Friendly greeting. Warm face towels Shampoo massage Shoulder massage with the vibrating massager Great client relations with Liz R and she did a great job. I will be back for sure."

5
James H. | September 16, 2018 |

"Very customer service driven and professional. Great haircut"

5
Daniel Wellman | September 16, 2018 |

"Very nice place for me to get a haircut. The staff was professional and the salon was great. The scalp and neck massage almost put me to sleep, lol. Highly recommend."

5
Martha Martinez | September 22, 2018 |

"Alice was great!!! She listened to what I wanted and did what I asked her to do :-) That is GREAT service to me!! Thank you Alice. Hey, this says its a Haircut store for men and boys??? Yes, you did show me the services that included in the haircut, which I caught on after I left :-( guess I won't be there in 3 months...lol"

5
jamie humphries | September 24, 2018 |

"Five stars for Lianna who always does a great job on my son’s hair. Two stars for owner Paul who thinks it’s ok to text clients at 7am to complete a survey."